The members of the newly elected student council for the year 2018-2019 were sworn in and an oath was taken by the students. The ceremony was headed by Fr. Rector and Fr. Principal respectively.

The student council for the year 2018-2019 are as follows:

School Captain – Duane D’Mello – X B

Asst. School Captain – Arin Weling – IX A

Red House Captain –Akshat Shetty – X A

Asst. Captain – Aryan Chembulkar – IX B

Blue House Captain –Aditya Sharma – X A

Asst. Captain – Ryan Castelino – IX A

Green House Captain – Vidit Puthran – X B

Asst. Captain – Jeremy Varghese – IX B

Yellow House Captain – Rudrra Dalvi – X A

Asst. Captain – Reuben Fernandes – IX B

The elected captains from Std. 7 are

Red House Captain – Aayush Sawant – VII A

Asst. Captain – Jaden Robert – VII A

Blue House Captain – Paul Kostka – VII A

Asst. Captain – Moses D’Souza – VII B

Green House Captain – Neil Aranha – VII B

Asst. Captain – Samuel Gonsalves – VII A

Yellow House Captain – Kennan Trinidade – VII B

Asst. Captain – Sumedh Lad – VII B